In this post, we will show you how to WhatsAppPlus Messages for yourself and also for other people.
Delete everyone’s Messages
Deleting everyone’s messages allows you to remove specific text that have been sent to individuals or group chats. This is especially useful if you sent them to the wrong chat room or if you sent a message containing an error. Text that are successfully deleted for everyone will be replaced as “This message has been deleted.”
- First, open WhatsAppPlus and find the message that you want to remove.
- Tap and hold on to the text. Or, select More Messages to delete multiple text at once.
- Tap Delete > Delete for All.
In order to successfully delete a message for everyone, you and the recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsAppPlus.
Delete a message for yourself
- Open WhatsAppPlus and go to the chat that contains the message you want to remove.
- Tap and hold on to the text. Or, tap More Messages to delete multiple textat once.
- Tap Delete > Delete for Me.
How to see Anti-Delete Messages?
WhatsAppPlus APK allows users to view the deleted message. If you have ever wanted to read a text that has been removed for everyone after sending it by the person, but you really want to read the message that has been deleted. Luckily, by using WhatsAppPlus, the Anti-Delete feature allows you to view the removed text.
- Open WhatsAppPlus, Go to “Settings”, and you will see three dots, it is in the upper right corner of your screen.
- Choose the “Privacy” option found in the settings menu.
- Look for the option “Enable Anti-Delete”, and enable this feature.
- Once you have enabled the Anti-Delete feature, you will be able to see deleted messages.
Enjoy these amazing features on WhatsAppPlus!